logotyp

Pedagogové

1. stupeň

jménoe-mailtřída
Bc. Hana Matějovámatejova@mrackova.czpřípravná
Mgr. Ivana Veselávesela@mrackova.cz1.A
Mgr. Lenka Špalováspalova@mrackova.cz1.B
Lenka Raušovárausova@mrackova.cz1.C
Mgr. Zuzana Jankovájankova@mrackova.cz2.A
Alžběta Martinovámartinova@mrackova.cz2.B
Mgr. Lenka Němcovánemcova@mrackova.cz2.C
Gabriela Jelínkovájelinkova@mrackova.cz3.A
Mgr. Jana Černácerna@mrackova.cz3.B
Mgr. Lenka Hanzlíkováhanzlikova@mrackova.cz3.C
Diana Adamecadamec@mrackova.cz
3.D
Mgr. Jana Nováčkovánovackova@mrackova.cz4.A
Bc. Klára Piskáčkovápiskackova@mrackova.cz4.B
Mgr. Veselá Alenaveselaa@mrackova.cz 4.C
Mgr. Květuše Novotnánovotnak@mrackova.cz 5.A
Mgr. Jitka Moulíkovámoulikova@mrackova.cz5.B
Mgr. Markéta Cimickácimicka@mrackova.cz5.C
Mgr. Libuše Zubalovázubalova@mrackova.cz 5.D

2.stupeň

jménoe-mailtřída
Mgr. Daniela Dolejšídolejsi@mrackova.cz6.A
Mgr. Helena Šimánkovásimankova@mrackova.cz6.B
Mgr. Lucie Kuncovákuncova@mrackova.cz6.C
Mgr. Soňa Horákováhorakova@mrackova.cz7.A
Mgr. Martin Šuksuk@mrackova.cz7.B
Mgr. Pavel Dolejšídolejsip@mrackova.cz7.C
Mgr. Kateřina Vágnerovávagnerova@mrackova.cz8.A
Mgr. Šárka Čapkovácapkova@mrackova.cz8.B
PhDr. Šuslík Marcelsuslik@mrackova.cz9.A
Mgr. Böhmová Hanabohmova@mrackova.cz9.B


Netřídní učitelé:

Mgr. Černohousová Helenacernohousova@mrackova.cz
Mgr. Klepač Kamilklepac@mrackova.cz
Mgr. Ivana Jirsovajirsova@mrackova.cz
PhDr. Šuráňová Hanasuranova@mrackova.cz
Tůmová Kamilatumova@mrackova.cz
Veřtátová Monikavertatova@mrackova.cz
Ing. Zavřelová Marcelazavrelova@mrackova.cz
Mirslav Routarouta@mackova.cz
Bc. Matěj Hrdinahrdina@mrackova.cz
Alexandra Landoválandova@mrackova.cz
Mgr. Jana Beranováberanova@mrackova.cz
Bc. Ondřej Zezulákzezulak@mrackova.cz

Nástěnka

Novinky

Sběr papíru

Sběr papíru bude 30.9. - 2.10. 2020
Telefon:+420 241 761 138,+420 241 762 533, E-mail: mrackova@mrackova.czFacebook ZŠ Mráčkova Základní škola profesora Švejcara v Praze 12, Mráčkova 3090/2143 00, Praha 4-Modřany

Created by © 2014 - 2020 ALS Euro s.r.o. tvorba www stránek pro školy